Announcing the 2022 Speed Chess Championship!

The Speed Chess Championship is back, and BIGGER than ever! Featuring Magnus Carlsen, Hikaru Nakamura, Ian Nepomniachtchi, Fabiano Caruana, and more, join us for the greatest lineup in speed chess history! Who will become the new Speed Chess Champion and earn their share of the $110,000 prize pool?

All about the SCC:

Qualifiers take place November 10 – November 13 with the top two players advancing to the SCC knockout bracket.

Follow us here ๐Ÿ˜€:
โœ… Join the world’s largest chess community:
๐Ÿ’œ Check us out on Twitch:
๐Ÿ“ธ Follow us on Instagram:
๐Ÿ“ฑ Like us on Facebook:
๐ŸŽถ Follow us on TikTok:
๐Ÿ’™ Follow us on Twitter:

#chess #gmhikaru #speedchess


Donโ€™t miss these tips!

We donโ€™t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *