2022 U.S. Chess Championships: Closing Ceremony

Live from The Chase Park Plaza Hotel, join Tony Rich for the closing ceremony of the 2022 U.S. & U.S. Women’s Championships. The fields and inductees are listed below.

2022 U.S. Chess Championship: Caruana, Aronian, W. So, Dominguez, Shankland, Xiong, Sevian, Niemann, Robson, Swiercz, Lenderman, C. Yoo, Moradiabadi, Liang

2022 U.S. Women’s Championship: Krush, Zatonskih, Eswaran, Paikidze, Tokhirjonova, Abrahamyan, J. Yu, A. Lee, R. Yan, Foisor, Cervantes, M. Lee, R. Wu, Morris-Suzuki


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *