2022 Sinquefield Cup: Round 1

The ninth annual Sinquefield Cup is also the fifth and final leg of the Grand Chess Tour. Eight Tour players (Wesley So, Vachier-Lagrave, Aronian, Caruana, Firouzja, Nepomniachtchi, Dominguez, and Mamedyarov) are joined by wildcards (Carlsen and Niemann) for a classical chess event, live from 308 N Euclid Ave. Join GMs Peter Svidler, Yasser Seirawan, and Alejandro Ramirez for the move-by-move.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *