2022 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz: Opening Ceremony

Live from the World Chess Hall of Fame, join a host TBA for the opening ceremony and drawing of lots for the 2022 Saint Louis Rapid & Blitz. The field is: Vachier-Lagrave, Aronian, Caruana, Firouzja, Nepomniachtchi, Dominguez, Rapport, Mamedyarov, Nakamura, and Shankland. Play begins Friday, August 26 at 12:50 P.M. CDT.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *