TSM Collusion and more Drama in Pogchamps 2

Pogchamps 2 is underway. Here’s the 2nd selection of our favorite moments. Tune in daily at 1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern, 8pm Hafthor time and 10pm CET to watch all the craziness on twitch.tv/chess

► Follow me!

Watch my live shows on Twitch ➡️ https://twitch.tv/gmhikaru
Play chess on Chess.com ➡️ https://go.chess.com/hikaru
Support/Tip/Donate to the channel ➡️ https://streamelements.com/gmhikaru/tip

🌟 Socials 🌟

Follow me on Twitter ➡️ https://twitter.com/GMHikaru
Follow me in Pictures ➡️ https://www.instagram.com/gmhikaru/
Join our Discord ➡️ https://discord.gg/b5CUjej to stay in contact and join our community
Become a fan on Facebook ➡️ https://facebook.com/GMHikaru
Join our Reddit for the MEMES and to make it to Reddit React Videos ➡️ https://www.reddit.com/r/HikaruNakamura/

🎥 Edit and Thumbnail by: Chae https://twitter.com/chaedoc

👌Channel Management – https://twitter.com/chessbae94

📧 Business inquiries only: teamhikaru@unitedtalent.com

close
Chessterra

Don’t miss these tips!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *