Fireside Chat: Year four of the Sinquefield Cup

The fourth Sinquefield Cup and the year of Grandmaster Wesley So in 2016. Grandmaster Yasser Seirawan and Woman Grandmaster Jennifer Shahade look back on the 2016 Sinquefield Cup’s winner Wesley So and all of Wesley So’s Chess accomplishments. 2016 was the year of Wesley So and another brilliant edition of the Sinquefield Cup.



Don’t miss these tips!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *