Armageddon Championship Series

Armageddon is a chess tournament series where players compete under immense time pressure in blitz and Armageddon time controls. The series consists of online qualifiers, over-the-board semi-finals, and The Grand Finale.

The Armageddon Championship Series will start in October 2022 with online qualifiers opened for everyone to join and qualify online for the over-the-board events that will take place in the heart of Berlin and will be televised globally.

The combined prize fund of the Series is 460,000 EUR


Don’t miss these tips!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *